Top Story

RBD New Tour Dates

RBD added new Dates

Mexican pop sensations RBD have announced new dates for Central and South America, as well as more than a dozen U.S. dates.  The group will kick off the tour August 5 in Veracruz, Mexico, then hit the States for an appearance at the Santa Fe Muzik Fest at Santa Fe Downs August 11, before heading back South to play a handful of dates in Columbia and the Festival de Radio 97.7 in Mexico City on August 25.

US Leg Of Tour

The U.S. leg of the Tour Celestial 2007 gets rolling in earnest September 15 at the Coliseo de Puerto Rico in San Juan. Other stops on RBD's calendar include All State Arena in Chicago (September 28), Toyota Center in Houston (October 4), US Airways Center in Phoenix (October 12), Savemart Center in Fresno, Calif. (October 21), and Home Depot Center in Los Angeles (October 26).

RBD Presale Codes

Presale tickets for RBD's U.S. shows go on sale August 3 through Univision.com. In July, the group released a deluxe version of their most recent album Celestial. In addition to the songs found on the initial release, Celestial (Fan Edition) features an Open Disc CD with several remixes and bonus tracks, plus a DVD with interviews and behind the scenes footage of the band rehearsing, karaoke versions of 10 RBD hits and three videos.

RBD Tour Dates

  Date Schedule sorted by date City, Schedule sorted by City. ST Schedule sorted by State. Venue Schedule sorted by Venue.
Sat 08/11/07 
Santa Fe, NM
Santa Fe Music Festival  
Sat 09/15/07 
San Juan, PR
Coliseo de Puerto Rico  
Fri 09/28/07 
Rosemont, IL
Allstate Arena  
Sun 09/30/07 
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center  
Thu 10/04/07 
Houston, TX
Toyota Center  
Fri 10/05/07 
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center  
Sat 10/06/07 
Frisco, TX
Pizza Hut Park  
Sun 10/07/07 
Houston, TX
Toyota Center  
Fri 10/12/07 
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center  
Sat 10/13/07 
Indian Wells, CA
Indian Wells Tennis Garden  
Sun 10/14/07 
Sacramento, CA
ARCO Arena  
Fri 10/19/07 
San Jose, CA
HP Pavilion At San Jose  
Sun 10/21/07 
Fresno, CA
Save Mart Center  
Fri 10/26/07 
Carson, CA
The Home Depot Center  
Sat 10/27/07 
San Diego, CA
San Diego Sports Arena