Top Story

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band 2007 Tour Dates

Wed 10/17/07 
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden Arena  
Thu 10/18/07 
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden Arena  
Sun 10/21/07 
Chicago, IL
United Center  
Mon 10/22/07 
Chicago, IL
United Center  
Thu 10/25/07 
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena  
Fri 10/26/07 
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena  
Mon 10/29/07 
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Mem. Sports Arena  
Tue 10/30/07 
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Mem. Sports Arena  
Fri 11/02/07 
Saint Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center  
Sun 11/04/07 
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena  
Mon 11/05/07 
Auburn Hills, MI
The Palace Of Auburn Hills  
Sun 11/11/07 
Washington, DC
Verizon Center  
Mon 11/12/07 
Washington, DC
Verizon Center  
Wed 11/14/07 
Pittsburgh, PA
Mellon Arena  
Thu 11/15/07 
Albany, NY
Times Union Center  
Sun 11/18/07 
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden  
Mon 11/19/07 
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden  
Sun 11/25/07 
Madrid, SPA
Palacio de Deportes  
Mon 11/26/07 
Bilbao, SPA
Bilbao Exhibition Centre  
Wed 11/28/07 
Milan, ITA
DatchForum  
Fri 11/30/07 
Arnhem, NET
Gelredome  
Sun 12/02/07 
Mannheim, GER
SAP Arena  
Tue 12/04/07 
Oslo, NOR
Oslo Spektrum Arena ANS  
Sat 12/08/07 
Copenhagen, DEN
Forum  
Mon 12/10/07 
Stockholm, SWE
Stockholm Globe Arena  
Wed 12/12/07 
Antwerp, BEL
Sportpaleis Antwerpen  
Thu 12/13/07 
Cologne, GER
Cologne Arena  
Sat 12/15/07 
Belfast, UK
Odyssey Arena  
Mon 12/17/07 
Paris, FRA
Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy  
Wed 12/19/07 
London, UK
O2 Arena