Top Story

The Spice Girls 2007 Tour Dates

Sun 12/02/07 
Vancouver, BC
General Motors Place  
Tue 12/04/07 
San Jose, CA
HP Pavilion At San Jose  
Wed 12/05/07 
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center  
Fri 12/07/07 
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center  
Sat 12/08/07 
Las Vegas, NV
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino  
Sun 12/09/07 
Las Vegas, NV
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino  
Tue 12/11/07 
Las Vegas, NV
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino  
Sat 12/15/07 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Sun 12/16/07 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Tue 12/18/07 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Thu 12/20/07 
Cologne, GER
Cologne Arena  
Sun 12/23/07 
Madrid, SPA
TBA  
Wed 01/02/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Thu 01/03/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Fri 01/04/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Sun 01/06/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Tue 01/08/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Wed 01/09/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Fri 01/11/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Sat 01/12/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Sun 01/13/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Tue 01/15/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Wed 01/16/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Fri 01/18/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Sun 01/20/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena  
Tue 01/22/08 
London, UK
O2 Arena