Top Story

"Jagermeister Music Tour" 2007 Tour Dates

Wed 10/17/07 
Pala, CA
Pala Casino Resort And Spa  
Fri 10/19/07 
Las Vegas, NV
House Of Blues  
Sat 10/20/07 
Ventura, CA
Ventura Theatre  
Sun 10/21/07 
Phoenix, AZ
Celebrity Theatre  
Tue 10/23/07 
Houston, TX
Warehouse Live  
Thu 10/25/07 
Dallas, TX
Palladium Ballroom  
Fri 10/26/07 
Oklahoma City, OK
Diamond Ballroom  
Mon 10/29/07 
New Orleans, LA
House Of Blues  
Tue 10/30/07 
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jannus Landing  
Wed 10/31/07 
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Revolution  
Thu 11/01/07 
Lake Buena Vista, FL
House Of Blues  
Sat 11/03/07 
North Charleston, SC
Centre Stage At The Plex  
Sun 11/04/07 
Atlanta, GA
Tabernacle  
Thu 11/08/07 
Glenside, PA
Keswick Theatre  
Fri 11/09/07 
New York, NY
Hammerstein Ballroom  
Sat 11/10/07 
Hampton Beach, NH
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom  
Mon 11/12/07 
Baltimore, MD
Rams Head Live!  
Wed 11/14/07 
Buffalo, NY
Town Ballroom  
Fri 11/16/07 
Indianapolis, IN
Murat Egyptian Room  
Sat 11/17/07 
Cincinnati, OH
Bogart's  
Sun 11/18/07 
Columbus, OH
Newport Music Hall  
Tue 11/20/07 
Detroit, MI
The Fillmore Detroit  
Wed 11/21/07 
Cleveland, OH
House Of Blues  
Fri 11/23/07 
Grand Rapids, MI
Orbit Room  
Sun 11/25/07 
Chicago, IL
House Of Blues  
Thu 11/29/07 
Saint Louis, MO
The Pageant  
Fri 11/30/07 
Saint Paul, MN
Myth  
Sat 12/01/07 
Milwaukee, WI
The Rave Eagles Club  
Mon 12/03/07 
Denver, CO
Fillmore Auditorium  
Thu 12/06/07 
Los Angeles, CA
The Wiltern  
Fri 12/07/07 
San Francisco, CA
Warfield Theatre