Top Story

Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2007 Concert Tour Dates

Thu 11/01/07 
Youngstown, OH
Chevrolet Centre  
Fri 11/02/07 
Youngstown, OH
Chevrolet Centre  
Fri 11/02/07 
Lakeland, FL
Lakeland Center  
Sat 11/03/07 
Youngstown, OH
Chevrolet Centre  
Sat 11/03/07 
Lakeland, FL
Lakeland Center  
Sun 11/04/07 
Sunrise, FL
BankAtlantic Center  
Sun 11/04/07 
Hershey, PA
Giant Center  
Mon 11/05/07 
Jacksonville, FL
Jacksonville Veterans Mem. Arena  
Wed 11/07/07 
Knoxville, TN
Thompson-Boling Arena  
Wed 11/07/07 
Manchester, NH
Verizon Wireless Arena  
Thu 11/08/07 
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena  
Thu 11/08/07 
Manchester, NH
Verizon Wireless Arena  
Fri 11/09/07 
Portland, ME
Cumberland Co. Civic Center  
Fri 11/09/07 
Biloxi, MS
Mississippi Coast Coliseum  
Sat 11/10/07 
Worcester, MA
DCU Center  
Sat 11/10/07 
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Arena  
Sun 11/11/07 
Jackson, MS
Mississippi Coliseum  
Sun 11/11/07 
Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun  
Wed 11/14/07 
Dayton, OH
Ervin J. Nutter Center  
Wed 11/14/07 
Lubbock, TX
United Spirit Arena  
Thu 11/15/07 
Dayton, OH
Ervin J. Nutter Center  
Fri 11/16/07 
Fort Wayne, IN
Allen County War Mem. Coliseum  
Fri 11/16/07 
El Paso, TX
UTEP Don Haskins Center  
Sat 11/17/07 
Lexington, KY
Rupp Arena  
Sat 11/17/07 
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center  
Sun 11/18/07 
Las Vegas, NV
Mandalay Bay Events Center  
Sun 11/18/07 
Pittsburgh, PA
Mellon Arena  
Mon 11/19/07 
San Diego, CA
Cox Arena  
Tue 11/20/07 
Providence, RI
Dunkin' Donuts Center  
Tue 11/20/07 
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center  
Wed 11/21/07 
San Jose, CA
HP Pavilion At San Jose  
Thu 11/22/07 
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre  
Fri 11/23/07 
Fresno, CA
Save Mart Center  
Sat 11/24/07 
Hamilton, ON
Copps Coliseum  
Sat 11/24/07 
Reno, NV
Lawlor Events Center  
Sun 11/25/07 
Sacramento, CA
ARCO Arena  
Sun 11/25/07 
Buffalo, NY
HSBC Arena  
Mon 11/26/07 
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre  
Tue 11/27/07 
Salt Lake City, UT
EnergySolutions Arena  
Wed 11/28/07 
Nampa, ID
Idaho Center  
Wed 11/28/07 
Toledo, OH
SeaGate Convention Centre  
Thu 11/29/07 
Toledo, OH
SeaGate Convention Centre  
Fri 11/30/07 
East Lansing, MI
Breslin Student Events Center  
Fri 11/30/07 
Vancouver, BC
General Motors Place  
Sat 12/01/07 
Seattle, WA
KeyArena at Seattle Center  
Sat 12/01/07 
Grand Rapids, MI
Van Andel Arena  
Sun 12/02/07 
Rosemont, IL
Allstate Arena  
Sun 12/02/07