Top Story

ReTooled Schedule Updated

ReTooled Schedule Updated:

For thoses that didn't know, drummer Danny Carey torn his bicep. For a drummer, that is really bad.

So, that had to cancel some day.

Now, we have the updates!

Tool will start off April 30 @ the Reno Event Center.

The band will still play the Bonnaroo June 14-17 in Manchester, Tenn.

Mon 04/30/07 Reno, NV Reno Events Center

Wed 05/02/07 San Diego, CA Cox Arena

Sat 05/05/07 Las Cruces, NM Pan American Center

Sun 05/06/07 Tucson, AZ Tucson Convention Center

Tue 05/08/07 Albuquerque, NM Tingley Col.@New Mexico State Fair

Tue 05/15/07 Southaven, MS DeSoto Civic Center

Sat 05/19/07 Oklahoma City, OK Ford Center

Mon 05/21/07 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Tue 05/22/07 Corpus Christi, TX American Bank Center

Thu 05/24/07 Baton Rouge, LA Baton Rouge River Center